Artists for Freedom Projekt Broschüre – Deutsch


http://issuu.com/artistsforfreedom/docs/affprojectbrochured
(Englisch version coming soon)

Explore posts in the same categories: 1

3 Comments on “Artists for Freedom Projekt Broschüre – Deutsch”


  1. I am so very happy to find the Artists for Freedom website. I will definitely be supporting this. Just today, I was working on images that relate to human bondage and I hope to submit them to you when they are completed, as well as some of my “marketable” art pieces. Way to go! We need this!
    Sincerely
    Laara WilliamSen
    International professional painter
    Vancouver, B.C. CANADA

    • Ray Wilkins Says:

      hi laara

      thank you laara! let us know when you have something finished. are you interested in taking part in our “take-off” event here in germany on may 29 2010? the exhibition duration is 4 weeks!
      ray
      AFF chairman


  2. Hi Ray
    I sure am interested! I will make the artist donation first this week when I get paid. Then I will select some artwork and complete the form. I have already downloaded it. I use UPS for shipping. One question, if the artwork does not sell is it possible to donate it to Artists for Freedom for future sales or events! All the best to you.

    One Love
    Laara


Leave a comment